Board Meeting Information Steven Hovey, Board President David Sanchez, Board Vice President Susie Lara, Clerk of the Board Brian Sylva, Board Member Janelle Poulter, Board Member Student Representative Board Agendas and Minutes Board Policies, Administrative Regulations and Board Bylaws
District Mission and Strategic Plan Business Services Human Resources Instructional Support Services Superintendent
Parents of Beaumont All Day Kindergarten A Message From the Superintendent Before/After School Programs Bus Routes Chromebook Links College & Career Info Complaints Contact Us District Calendar FIND MY SCHOOL Healthy Kids Independent Study Program Parent Academy Parent Student Notifications Non Discrimation Policy Strategic Plan Library Catalog Curriculum Resources for Parents PBIS College Athletics
Schools Photo Gallery
Beaumont's Commitment to Community Measure Z Homepage BUSD Request for Information Facilities Developer Fees Facilities Use Forms School Accountability Reports Flyers Distribution and Peachjar
Resources and Tools

Psychologists



SPECIAL EDUCATION SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST STAFF

Jerry Turner, PhD
Lead School Psychologist

jturner@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

(Beaumont High School)

 

 

Gina Martin

School Psychologist

gmartin@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

( Mt. View Middle School, San Gorgonio Middle School, Highland Charter Middle Level)

 


Diana Reynoso
 School Psychologist

dreynoso@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

(Three Rings Ranch)


 

Kimberley Springer

School Psychologist

kspringer@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

(Anna Hause, Tournament Hills and Highland Charter Elementary Level ) 

 

Kelly Petinak

School Psychologist

kpetinak@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

( Brookside, Pre-K )
 

 

Pamela Trefren

School Psychologist

ptrefren@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

(Palm & Sundance)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lead School Psychologist - Dr. Jerry Turner

Beaumont High School

School Psychologist - Gina Martin

School Psychologist - Gina Martin

School Psychologist - Diana Reynoso

School Psychologist - Diana Reynoso

School Psychologist - Kimberley Springer

School Psychologist - Kimberley Springer

School Psychologist - Kelly Petinak

School Psychologist - Kelly Petinak