Board Meeting Information Steven Hovey, Board President David Sanchez, Board Vice President Susie Lara, Clerk of the Board Brian Sylva, Board Member Janelle Poulter, Board Member Student Representative Board Agendas and Minutes Board Policies, Administrative Regulations and Board Bylaws
District Mission and Strategic Plan Business Services Human Resources Instructional Support Services Superintendent
Parents of Beaumont All Day Kindergarten A Message From the Superintendent Before/After School Programs Bus Routes Chromebook Links College & Career Info Complaints Contact Us District Calendar FIND MY SCHOOL Healthy Kids Independent Study Program Parent Academy Parent Student Notifications Sexual Harassment Policy Strategic Plan Library Catalog Curriculum Resources for Parents PBIS College Athletics
Schools Photo Gallery
Beaumont's Commitment to Community Measure Z Homepage BUSD Request for Information Facilities Developer Fees Facilities Use Forms School Accountability Reports Flyers Distribution and Peachjar
Resources and Tools

Psychologists



SPECIAL EDUCATION SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST STAFF

Jerry Turner, PhD
Lead School Psychologist

jturner@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

(Beaumont High School & Glen View/21st Century Learning Institute )


Diana Reynoso
 
School Psychologist

dreynoso@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

(Three Rings Ranch)

 

Pamela Trefren

School Psychologist

ptrefren@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

(Palm & San Gorgonio)

 

Kathryn Strong, PhD

School Psychologist

kstrong@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

(Anna Hause, Tournament Hills and Highland Charter Elementary Level ) 
 

Gina Martin

School Psychologist

gmartin@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

( Mt. View Middle School, San Gorgonio Middle School, Highland Charter Middle Level)

 

OPEN

Mental Health School Psychologist

 

(ERMHS/ Tier 3 -District Wide and NPS)

 

Kelly Petinak

School Psychologist

kpetinak@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

(Pre- K and Brookside)


 

 

 

 

Tina Lau-Vaca

Mental School Counselor

tlauvaca@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

(PBIS/Tier 2 - District Wide)